Welcome!

Welcome to the blog for the RCM 300 blog for sections 26 and 14!  This will be a place for me to post links, followup materials, and videos/talks that will help enhance your RCM 300 experience. At minimum, I’ll post once a week — but I may post more, depending on what interesting materials I come across!  This site should be viewable both from your computer and from mobile devices.

Feel free to add your input in the comments section of the posts, and I’ll count your contributions toward your “professionalism” mark for the end of term. Make sure to identify yourself with your first name and last name initial, so I can keep track of who’s commenting.

If you come across an interesting link that will add to RCM 300, feel free to email me and I’ll pass it along!

-Rebekah

Leave a comment

Filed under Class news

Leave a Reply

